Latest Products https://www.ladanawacorporation.com Latest Products Sat, 26 Sep 2020 11:27:01 +0530 en-us https://www.ladanawacorporation.com Dhoop Chips https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/dhoop-chips.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/dhoop-chips.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are supplier of highly aromatic Dhoop Chips in the market. Our Hawan Dhoop Chips burn like campher due to its natural aromatics oils. These Dhoop chips are remarkable for their long lasting combustion. They smoke emitted after the burning of these dhoop chips is harmless with very pleasant aroma. They are accessible in different aromas as per the requirement. In addition to this, we are considered as one of the prime Pooja Dhoop Chips Suppliers in India. Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/sandlewood.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Sandalwood is extremely in demand all over the world for its beautiful fragrance and medicinal values. But since, fpure Sandalwood has almost become extinct and government has restricted its use. We offer Processed Sandle odor wood that is indistinguishable from the original one and if it is cut from anywhere it will produce a great smell from every side. It has innumerable uses in purposes for flavoring or adding aroma. The raw wood is processed in a sophisticated technique using the best quality materials ensuring long durability of the perfume. Besides manufacturing, we are engaged in the trade of Wholesale Sandalwood all over the country with reputation. We are placed among the renowned Sandalwood Manufacturers and Suppliers in the country. Specifications 24 months fragrance guaranteeIf you cut our processed Sandle odor wood from anywhere or any side then after it will produce a good smell from every sideEvery piece will be packed & plastic laminatedMulti-color mettalic box packingSticker & 3D Hologram is available on every piece Minimum Order Quantity We have order quantity criteria From 12 Kg Min. to 200 Kg Max with in every 8 days. Payment Terms We believe in 100% advance cash deposit in our Bank A/C. Delivery We can deliver the products in any district head quarter of the India. We don't have export license right now with us but we have applied for the same. Free Sample Available We are offering free sample of our product quality as like 25g processed Sandlewood, 25g processed Sandledust (balloon dust) & 25 gm "MANGALAM" hawan dhoop chips etc. only shipping charges or courier charges will be applicable. To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click Inquiry Now button which is provided below. Royale Gold Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-gold-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-gold-sandlewood.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications 100% Pure Indian Product Quality Assurance - You can cut it from anywhere & this will produce good smell from everywhere including cutting area Soul touching fragrance Best for god worship, carving, handicraft products, meditation, religious activity & much more. Royale D-shape Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-d-shape-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-d-shape-sandlewood.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Specifications Quality Assurance - You can cut it from anywhere & this will produce good smell from everywhere including cutting area Soul touching fragrance Bbest for god worship, carving, handicraft products, meditation, religious activity & much more Sandlewood Powder https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/sandlewood-powder.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/sandlewood-powder.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Redsun-Red Colour Puja Powder https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-red-colour-puja-powder.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-red-colour-puja-powder.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Regal Sandle Odor wood Powder https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/regal-sandle-odor-wood-powder.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/regal-sandle-odor-wood-powder.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royale Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-sandlewood.htm Sandlewood Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Redsun Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-sandlewood.htm Sandlewood Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vedik Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-sandlewood.htm Sandlewood Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Crown Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/crown-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/crown-sandlewood.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Redsun Red Colour Puja Wood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-red-colour-puja-wood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-red-colour-puja-wood.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Redsun Pencil Size Puja Wood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-pencil-size-puja-wood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/redsun-pencil-size-puja-wood.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vedik Big Size Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-big-size-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-big-size-sandlewood.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vedik D-Shaped Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-d-shaped-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-d-shaped-sandlewood.htm Tue, 19 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Vedik Gold Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-gold-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/vedik-gold-sandlewood.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Royale Big Size Sandlewood https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-big-size-sandlewood.htm https://www.ladanawacorporation.com/royale-big-size-sandlewood.htm Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530